City Government

Mayor Norville Huston

City Clerk Brent Baughman
City Councilman Larry Dittmer
City Councilman Brian Nelson
City Councilwoman Mike Spurling
City Councilman Brandon Couch
City Councilman Justin Strange
The New Virginia City Council typically meets the first Saturday of each month in the meeting room at the back of the Fire Station.  The Council meeting minutes are posted in Post Office and published in the Tri-Corner Express.  Please check the previous month's minutes for any schedule changes.